The Board of Directors

Islanders Volunteering to Help Islanders


The Board of Directors of the Denman Island Memorial Society manage the affairs of the Society and oversee the operation of the Cemetery. The directors are:

Co Chair— Jane Lighthall

Co Chair — Graeme Isbister

Secretary — Angela Robinson

Treasurer — Lori McFarlane

Directors at Large — Dennis Lavalle,  Isabelle Fusey, and Wendy Boothroyd

The Cemetery Manager is Charlie Johnston.